Holiday Skating Schedule

Saturday, December 21, 2019 1 pm to 2:20 pm Holiday Skating
Sunday, December 22, 2019 1:30 to 2:20 pm Public Skating
Monday, December 23, 2019 12:30 to 1:50 pm Holiday Skating
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 2 pm to 3:20 pm Holiday Skating
Friday, December 27, 2019 2 pm to 3:20 pm Holiday Skating
Saturday, December 28, 2019 1 pm to 2:20 pm Holiday Skating
Sunday, December 29, 2019 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm Public Skating
Monday, December 30, 2019 12:30 pm to 1:50 pm Holiday Skating
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 2 pm to 3:20 pm Holiday Skating
Thursday, January 2, 2020 10 am to 11:20 am Kids, Caregivers, Seniors
Thursday, January 2, 2020 3:30 pm to 4:50 pm Public Skating
Friday, January 3, 2020 2 pm to 3:20 pm Holiday Skating
Sunday, January 5, 2020 1:30 pm to 2:20 pm

 

Public Skating
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.